IRCA Courses

IRCA Courses in Kochi Kerala

IRCA Certified courses are recognised globally as the highest quality of auditor training

IRCA  courses Provide both the technical and practical understanding of the ISO standard and the auditing process Use interactive learning methods, enabling delegates to learn quickly and retain knowledge Equip delegates with practical skills to plan and conduct audits in the workplace Are regularly assessed by independent technical experts, giving delegates confidence in the quality of the course Enhance delegates’ learning through participative environments with small class sizes and group activities.

Types if IRCA Courses

Foundation courses

These courses provide a general understanding of management systems. It is highly recommended for those wishing to go on to attend internal auditor training.

Internal Auditor courses

These courses provide skills-based training that will enable delegates to perform an internal audit of part of a management system, and report on its effective implementation and maintenance.

Lead auditor courses

These courses enable delegates to develop their knowledge and skills to carry out first, second and third-party audits of complete management systems and assess conformity with a standard.

Conversion auditor courses

Conversion courses are provided for those individuals who have successfully completed a Lead Auditor course in one discipline, and wish to extend their competence to another discipline. They are recommended for lead auditors working in, or with, organisations that operate integrated management systems.

Transition training courses

Transition training courses provide the knowledge of the changes to a revised ISO standard and the skills to audit against the revised standard. It is recommended for audit, quality or business professionals working in organisations certified to an ISO standard that has since been revised (e.g. ISO 9001), or those looking to work with a newly revised standard. IRCA currently offers Transition Training courses based on ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001 : 2004:2015 and ISO 27001:2013.

IRCA Courses Offered at Ensign Safety Academy